Radical Secret Church

“Pre-roll” will begin at 5:30pm EDT / 4:30pm CDT, and the Secret Church livestream will begin at 7:00pm EDT / 6:00pm CDT. Time delay is available if another time works better for your group. The livestream player will be in a format similar to a YouTube or Vimeo video. You can drag the time marker at the bottom of the video screen back to “rewind” to the beginning and start the livestream at whatever time works best for your group. The broadcast can be paused as well if needed.